Contact

Sales Department
Sales Department
Close X
Przemysław Grygowski

Sales Representative

Nr wew: 102

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 256

E-mail: przemyslaw.grygowski@stalservice.com.pl

Jacek Mroczkowski

Sales Department Manager

Nr wew: 102

Tel. kom: +48 603 249 211

E-mail: jacek.mroczkowski@stalservice.com.pl

Management
Management
Close X
Radosław Drozd

Administrative Director and QHSE

Nr wew: 104

Tel. kom: +48 607 511 540

E-mail: radoslaw.drozd@stalservice.com.pl

Piotr Ramza

Technical Director

Nr wew: 103

Tel. kom: +48 607 511 577

E-mail: piotr.ramza@stalservice.com.pl

Bartłomiej Wojtunik

Plant Director

Nr wew: 115

Tel. kom: +48 607 511 544

E-mail: bartlomiej.wojtunik@stalservice.com.pl

Administration Department
Administration Department
Close X
Aldona Fedorowicz-Łabęda

Senior Administration Specialist

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 254

E-mail: aldona.fedorowicz@stalservice.com.pl

Commercial Department
Commercial Department
Close X
Selwina Filewicz

Commercial Department Manager

Nr wew: 110
Tel. kom: +48 601 845 267
E-mail: selwina.filewicz@stalservice.com.pl

Marzena Szcześniak

Junior Commercial Specialist

Nr wew: 112

Tel. kom: +48 690 165 600

E-mail: marzena.szczesniak@stalservice.com.pl

Logistic Department
Logistic Department
Close X
Sebastian Jeż

Logistics Department Manager

Nr wew: 113

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 244

E-mail: sebastian.jez@stalservice.com.pl

Prefabrication Department
Prefabrication Department
Close X
Kamil Bułat

Prefabrication Coordinator

Nr wew: 122

Tel. kom: +48 786 865 852

E-mail: kamil.bulat@stalservice.com.pl

Jakub Pałka

Prefabrication Department Manager

Nr wew: 120

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 245

E-mail: jakub.palka@stalservice.com.pl

Production Department
Production Department
Close X
Rafał Biliński

Production Manager

Nr wew: 117

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 247

Email: rafal.bilinski@stalservice.com.pl

Zbigniew Cieciera

Production and Maintenance Coordinator

Nr wew: 119

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 240

E-mail: zbigniew.cieciera@stalservice.com.pl

Philip Pawłowski

Production Coordinator

Nr wew: 121

Tel. kom: +48 786 865 850

E-mail: philip.pawlowski@stalservice.com.pl

Kacper Wojtunik

Production Coordinator

Nr wew: +48 690 165 627

E-mail: kacper.wojtunik@stalservice.com.pl

Tomasz Zdanowski

Production Manager

Nr wew: 116

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 249

E-mail: tomasz.zdanowski@stalservice.com.pl

Technical Department
Technical Department
Close X
mgr inż. Michał Chmielewski

Production Preparation Engineer

Nr wew: 109

Tel. kom: +48 690 165 380

E-mail: michal.chmielewski@stalservice.com.pl

tech. Jarosław Duch

Production Preparation Engineer

Nr wew: 105

Tel. kom: +48 603 304 232

E-mail: jaroslaw.duch@stalservice.com.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Gosk

Production Preparation Engineer

Nr wew: 108

Tel. kom: +48 603 304 511

E-mail: tomasz.gosk@stalservice.com.pl

inż. Marcin Sarnecki

Production Preparation Engineer

Nr wew: 106

Tel. kom: +48 786 865 849

E-mail: marcin.sarnecki@stalservice.com.pl

inż. Piotr Zubik

Production Preparation Engineer

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 241

E-mail: piotr.zubik@stalservice.com.pl

Procurement Department
Procurement Department
Close X
Konrad Budek

Procurement Department Manager

Nr wew: 114

Tel. kom: +48 607 511 535

E-mail: konrad.budek@stalservice.com.pl

Reception
Reception
Close X
Agnieszka Zapora

Reception

Nr wew: 101

Tel. kom: + 48 690 165 368

E-mail: biuro@stalservice.com.pl

Management Board
Management Board
Close X
Mirosław Rodek

.

Robert Wiącek

.

Stal-Service
Close X
Przemysław Grygowski

Sales representative

Nr wew: 102

Tel. kom: +48 519 407 256

E-mail: przemyslaw.grygowski@stalservice.com.pl

Jacek Mroczkowski

Sales Department Manager

Nr wew: 102

Tel. kom: +48 603 249 211

E-mail: jacek.mroczkowski@stalservice.com.pl

Agnieszka Zapora

Reception

Nr wew: 101

Tel. kom: + 48 690 165 368

E-mail: biuro@stalservice.com.pl

Production Plant

05-126 Nieporęt

Stanisławów Pierwszy

ul. Strużańska 30

E-mail: biuro@stalservice.com.pl

T + 48 22 772 50 25,

T + 48 22 772 48 25,

T + 48 22 772 46 99,

T + 48 22 774 89 49

Management Board:

02-854 Warszawa

ul. Hołubcowa 123

Dział handlowy